Research office team

Contact us for any research related questions or requests

Henry J. Rozycki, M.D.
Henry J. Rozycki, MDVice chair for research Children's Pavilion, Room 5-101
henry.rozycki@vcuhealth.org
804-828-9966
Elizabeth W. Olmsted, CRA
Elizabeth Olmsted, CRAAssociate administratorGrant House, Room B-022
elizabeth.olmsted@vcuhealth.org
804-628-0212
Sabrina C. Minter
Sabrina C. MinterResearch administratorWilliam H. Grant House, Room B-010
sabrina.minter@vcuhealth.org
804-628-3094
Margaret (Meg) Lessard, CCRC
Margaret (Meg) Lessard, CCRCSenior clinical research coordinatorGrant House, Room B-011
margaret.lessard@vcuhealth.org
804-628-3093
Andrea (Andi) S. Jewell
Andrea (Andi) S. JewellClinical research coordinatorGrant House, Room B-013
andrea.jewell@vcuhealth.org
804-628-4973
Andrea Molzhon, PhD
Andrea Molzhon, PhD Project UPLIFT manager Grant House, Room B-024
andrea.molzhon@vcuhealth.org
804-628-4967
Erica Hess Memoli
Erica Memoli, MS, RDN, CNSC Clinical research coordinator Grant House, Room B-012
erica.memoli@vcuhealth.org
804-628-6674
Megan Scott
Megan Scott Clinical research coordinator Grant House, Room B-014
megan.scott@vcuhealth.org
804-628-5875
Aleksandar Subotic, MS
Aleksandar Subotic, MSClinical research coordinatorGrant House, Room B-015
aleksandar.subotic@vcuhealth.org
Shubhangi Sinha, MS (2019), MHS (2017)
Shubhangi Sinha, MS, MHSClinical research coordinator Grant House, Room B-016
shubhangi.sinha@vcuhealth.org
804-628-5875
Emma Burge
Emma Burge Assistant Research administrator Grant House, Room B-009
emma.burge@vcuhealth.org

Location:
William H. Grant House
1008 East Clay Street, basement level
Box 980270
Richmond, VA 23298-0270
Fax: 804-628-5808

Learn why Dr. Henry Rozycki, vice chair of research, is so personally and professionally passionate