Don’t delay care – How we’re keeping your family safe: chrichmond.org/COVID-19
COVID-19 and flu: What are the differences and similarities?

Skip to Content (Press Enter)
Research office team

Contact us for any research related questions or requests

Henry J. Rozycki, M.D.
Henry J. Rozycki, MD Vice Chair for Research Children's Pavilion, Room 1-
henry.rozycki@vcuhealth.org
804-828-9966
Elizabeth W. Olmsted, CRA
Elizabeth W. Olmsted, CRA
Associate Administrator Children's Pavilion, Room 5-262
elizabeth.olmsted@vcuhealth.org
804-628-0212
Sabrina C. Minter Research Administrator Children's Pavilion, Room 5-261
sabrina.minter@vcuhealth.org
804-628-3094
Margaret (Meg) Lessard, CCRC
Margaret (Meg) Lessard, CCRC Senior Clinical Research Coordinator Children's Pavilion, Room 5-264
margaret.lessard@vcuhealth.org
804-628-3093
Ryan K. Hayden, CCRC Lead Clinical Research Coordinator Children's Pavilion, Room 5-264
ryan.hayden@vcuhealth.org
804-628-3921
Andrea (Andi) S. Jewell Clinical Research Coordinator Children's Pavilion, Room 5-251
andrea.jewell@vcuhealth.org
804-628-4973
Andrea Molzhon, PhD
Andrea Molzhon, PhD Project UPLIFT Manager Children's Pavilion, Room 5-263
andrea.molzhon@vcuhealth.org
804-628-4967
Erica Hess Memoli
Erica Hess Memoli, MS, RDN Clinical Research Coordinator Children's Pavilion, Room 5-253
erica.memoli@vcuhealth.org
804-628-5875
Megan Scott Clinical Research Coordinator Children's Pavilion, Room 5-253
megan.scott@vcuhealth.org
804-628-5875
Brianna Norris
Brianna Norris Volunteer Clinical Research Associate (Fall 2020 - Spring 2021) Children's Pavilion
brianna.norris@vcuhealth.org

 

Location:

Children's Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
Box 980270
Richmond, VA 23298-0270
FAX: 804-628-5808

Dr. Rozycki's story

Learn why Dr. Henry Rozycki, vice chair of research, is so personally and professionally passionate