Board of managers

Virginia Children's Care Network logo

VCCN board of managers

Voting board members

Committee Chair Tamara Sutherland, MD Community Physician, Pediatric Partners of Virginia


Sylvia Lee, MDComplete Care for Kids Community physician
Liv Schneider, MD The Pediatric Center Community physician
Mary Michael Schweiker Monument Avenue Pediatrics Community physician
Azhar Talibi, MD Commonwealth Pediatrics Community physician
Jose Munoz, MD Medical Director of Quality and Safety CHoR physician
N. Romesh Wijesooriya, MD Chief, Division of General Pediatrics CHoR physician
Beth Allen, CPA VCHHS VP Finance & Accounting VCUHS administration
Shari Barkin, MD, MSHS Chair, Department of Pediatrics Physician-in-chief, CHoRCHoR administration


VCCN officers

Executive director

  • Conrad Simmons, MHA

VCCN board secretaries

  • N. Romesh Wijesooriya, MD, chief Division of General Pediatrics, CHoR

VCCN treasurer

  • Tim O'Neill, MBA, CHoR Director of Finance
Join the CIN

Join the CIN

Have questions? Interested in joining?

Contact us