Children's Emergency Department is now located in Children's Tower: 1001 E. Marshall Street.

Learn more
View alerts close
Our Team


Lauren Zaller Moore
President and CEO
O: 804-228-5814
M: 804-398-0156

Stephanie Allan
Vice President for Corporate Partnerships
O: 804-228-5827
M: 804-971-0816

Carrie Bickford
Vice President for Development
O: 804-827-1850
M: 804-937-3540

Matt Brady
Vice President for Communications and Donor Relations
O: 804-249-8633
M: 804-614-7513

Lisa Brown
M: 804-514-0143

Blake MacIver
Vice President for Advancement Services & Foundation Operations
M: 804-516-5294

Executive Team

Robin Newton
Executive Assistant & Board Relations Manager
O: 804-228-5826
M: 804-370-0405

Development Team

Payton Hardinge
Director of Development
M: 804-750-4883

Caroline McClain
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
M: 804-221-7720

Sarah Irby Deis
Manager of Foundation Relations
M: 804-615-8690

Kathie Spraggins
Development Coordinator
O: 804-827-0565
M: 804-317-6402

Corporate Fundraising Team

Rachel Bruni
Executive Director, Cause Marketing and Retail Fundraising
O: 804-228-5929
M: 804-218-7448

Laura Dwyer
Director, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals Program
M: 804-971-0461

Donor Engagement Team

Susan Norkus
Donor Engagement Manager
M: 919-741-0586

Leah Downey
Donor Engagement Coordinator
M: 804-972-2803

Special Events Team

Jorge Salgado
Special Events Manager
M: 804-762-0595

Vaughan Clark
Special Events Coordinator
O: 804.927.2803

Communications Team

Alexis Feria
Communications Manager
M: 804-972-2645

Amy Enoch
Fundraising Operations and Program Manager
M: 804-218-6212

Destiny Lee
Communications Specialist
M: 804-750-4879


Advancement Services Team

Mary Ann Coyle
Director of Advancement Services
M: 804-972-2031

Claudia Brookman
Prospect Development Manager

Jessica Kalista
Reporting and Integrations Manager
M: 804-869-9972

Wendy Bondeson
Advancement Coordinator
M: 804-971-0818

Finance Team

Anita Uliasz
Financial Analyst
O: 804-827-4060

Sheryl Carro
Fiscal Technician