Children's Emergency Department is now located in Children's Tower: 1001 E. Marshall Street.

Learn more
View alerts close
Our Team

Leadership

Lauren Zaller Moore
President and CEO
O: 804-228-5814
M: 804-398-0156
lmoore@chfrichmond.org

Stephanie Allan
Vice President for Community Development
O: 804-228-5827
M: 804-971-0816
sallan@chfrichmond.org

Carrie Bickford
Vice President for Development
O: 804-827-1850
M: 804-937-3540
cbickford@chfrichmond.org

Matt Brady
Vice President for Communications and Donor Relations
O: 804-249-8633
M: 804-614-7513
mbrady@chfrichmond.org

Lisa Brown
CFO
M: 804-514-0143
lbrown@chfrichmond.org

Blake MacIver
Vice President for Advancement Services & Foundation Operations
M: 804-516-5294
bmaciver@chfrichmond.org

Executive Team

Robin Newton
Executive Assistant & Board Relations Manager
O: 804-228-5826
M: 804-370-0405
rnewton@chfrichmond.org

Development Team

Payton Hardinge
Director of Development
M: 804-750-4883

phardinge@chfrichmond.org

Caroline McClain
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
M: 804-221-7720
cmcclain@chfrichmond.org

Emily Toalson
Director of Development
M: 540-250-8643
etoalson@chfrichmond.org

Sarah Irby Deis
Manager of Foundation Relations
M: 804-615-8690
sdeis@chfrichmond.org

Kathie Spraggins
Development Coordinator
O: 804-827-0565
M: 804-317-6402
kspraggins@chfrichmond.org

Corporate Fundraising Team

Rachel Bruni
Executive Director, Cause Marketing and Retail Fundraising
O: 804-228-5929
M: 804-218-7448
rbruni@chfrichmond.org

Laura Dwyer
Corporate Partnerships Manager
O: 804-228-5927
M: 804-971-0461
ldwyer@chfrichmond.org

Margaret Long
Development Coordinator
O: 804-750-4882

mlong@chfrichmond.org

Donor Engagement Team

Susan Norkus
Donor Engagement Manager
M: 919-741-0586
snorkus@chfrichmond.org

Leah Downey
Donor Engagement Coordinator
M: 804-972-2803
ldowney@chfrichmond.org

Special Events Team

Jorge Salgado
Special Events Manager
M: 804-762-0595

jsalgado@chfrichmond.org

Vaughan Clark
Special Events Coordinator
O: 804.927.2803
vclark@chfrichmond.org

Communications Team

Alexis Feria
Communications Manager
M: 804-972-2645
aferia@chfrichmond.org

Amy Enoch
Fundraising Operations and Program Manager
M: 804-218-6212
aenoch@chfrichmond.org

Destiny Lee
Communications Specialist
M: 804-750-4879
dlee@chfrichmond.org

 

Advancement Services Team

Mary Ann Coyle
Director of Advancement Services
M: 804-972-2031
macoyle@chfrichmond.org

Claudia Brookman
Prospect Development Manager
cbrookman@chfrichmond.org

Jessica Kalista
Reporting and Integrations Manager
M: 804-869-9972

jkalista@chfrichmond.org

Wendy Bondeson
Advancement Coordinator
M: 804-971-0818
wbondeson@chfrichmond.org

Finance Team

Anita Uliasz
Financial Analyst
O: 804-827-4060

auliasz@chfrichmond.org

Sheryl Carro
Fiscal Technician

scarro@chfrichmond.org