Skip to Content (Press Enter)
Our team

Lauren Zaller Moore

President and CEO

O: 804-228-5814

M: 804-398-0156

lmoore@chfrichmond.org

 

Stephanie Allan

Vice President for Community Development

O: 804-228-5827

M: 804-971-0816

sallan@chfrichmond.org

Wendy Bondeson

Advancement Coordinator

C: 804-971-0818

wbondeson@chfrichmond.org

Matt Brady

Vice President for Communications and Donor Relations

O: 804-249-8633

M: 804-614-7513

mbrady@chfrichmond.org

Rachel Bruni

Executive Director, Cause Marketing and Retail Fundraising

O: 804-228-5929

M: 804-218-7448

rbruni@chfrichmond.org

Mary Ann Coyle

Director of Advancement Services

C: 804-972-2031

macoyle@chfrichmond.org

Sarah Irby Deis

Community Relations Manager

O: 804-228-5920

M: 804-929-7356

sdeis@chfrichmond.org

Jim Deyarmin

CFO

O: 804-228-5207

M: 804-971-0323

jdeyarmin@chfrichmond.org

Laura Dwyer

Corporate Partnerships Manager

O: 804-228-5927

M: 804-971-0461

ldwyer@chfrichmond.org

Amy Dickstein Enoch

Development Manager

O: 804-228-5934

M: 804-218-6212

adickstein@chfrichmond.org

Alexis Feria

Communications Specialist

M: 804-972-2645

aferia@chfrichmond.org

Robin Newton

Executive Assistant & Board Relations Manager

M: 804-370-0405

O: 804-228-5826

rnewton@chfrichmond.org

Susan Norkus

Donor Stewardship Manager

M: (919) 741-0586

snorkus@chfrichmond.org

Emily Toalson

Director of Major Gifts

O: 804-827-4448

etoalson@chfrichmond.org

Mckenna Underwood

Special Events Coordinator

O: 804.927.2803

munderwood@chfrichmond.org